Podcastification

I’ll keep this short, because I don’t feel like writing a long ramble, but I was on the Geek Questioner Podcast! And it was awesome! You should give it a listen—it’s a great, nerdy podcast about nerdy things! I had a blast, though I probably talked slightly too much.

Here’s the link so you can give a listen and subscribe if you enjoy. Charlie Hoover does some really epic stuff with it and so it’s a good thing to keep tabs on. He also does lots of cool geeky stuff in general, so go check him out.

That’s all I really have to say, but it’s pretty big news. Getting interviewed on a fairly big podcast is just awesome. Really honoured.

Stay awesome, everyone! And geeky too, for that matter!

Leave a Reply

